h1

second english version

6 de abril de 2011

-My english is not perfect, but my point of view is really mine.

-…

-My intention is to travel and to film all “Isla Gaviota”, with a ____ film.

-…

-…

-…

-¿Do you see me?  Something aganist to me, and my love relashionships, long time ago…

-…

-…

-…

-I have to born again,like a man, like an artist.

-…

-…

-…

-Look at me. ¿Can you see my soul?

-…

-…

-…

-And now I have to show the beautiful of ______,the  pain of the sea, the water is without “oxigenean”.

-…

-…

-…

-There is a really bad cofrady of politicians and economics clusters, against to reasonable way of life over the world, but the cinema is really powerful…

-…

-…And I wanna build a new way of life, a new way of see, a new way of love…from the basement

-…

-…

-¿Can you understand me?

-..

-…

-…

-I am talking to the sacred forces of the universe, I hope to find the better way of return to Abya yala…

To be continued…

One comment

  1. I do not disagree with you…



Responder

